À la découverte de la nature sauvage 

RANDONNÉE EN TASMANIE 

Réputée pour ses étendues sauvages ainsi que pour sa faune et sa flore uniques, la Tasmanie regorge de paysages somptueux. Rendez-vous à Launceston, la deuxième ville la plus importante de Tasmanie, et baladez-vous le long des Cataract Gorges où vous pourrez sans doute apercevoir des petits wallabies et des paons.  

Lors d’une randonnée sur la côte Est de la Tasmanie, vous pourrez visiter le parc national de Freycinet qui regorge d’atouts naturels, comme les pics de granite rose ou encore Wineglass Bay. Vous apercevrez sûrement quelques wallabies dans la forêt, mais aussi les fameux serpents-tigres, faites attention où vous mettez les pieds ! 

Sur la péninsule de Tasmanie, rendez-vous à Tanarra pour explorer le Tasmanian Devil Unzoo où vous pourrez croiser le chemin du fameux diable de Tasmanie, ainsi que quelques espèces d’oiseaux. Sur la route, profitez-en pour admirer les nombreux points de vue sur les falaises !  

Brussels - Belgium

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Discovering the wilderness

TASMANIA HIKE 

Known for its wilderness and unique flora and fauna, Tasmania is full of beautiful and highly preserved landscapes. Go to Launceston, Tasmania's second largest city, and wander along Cataract Gorge, where you're likely to spot little wallabies and peacocks. 

On a hike along Tasmania's east coast, you can visit Freycinet National Park, which is full of natural attractions such as pink granite peaks and Wineglass Bay. You can be sure to spot a few wallabies in the forest, as well as the famous tiger snakes, so watch your step! 

On the Tasmanian Peninsula, go to Tanarra to explore the Tasmanian Devil Unzoo, where you can cross paths with the famous Tasmanian Devil, as well as a few species of birds. Along the way, take advantage of the many viewpoints on the cliffs to make your roadtrip all the more unforgettable!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED