Randonnée dans la jungle

DÉCOUVERTE DES PLUS BELLES CASCADES DU COSTA RICA

Connu pour la beauté et la diversité de ses paysages, vous ne pouvez pas manquer les principales merveilles du Costa Rica : les cascades. Toutes différentes les unes des autres, la plupart d’entre elles se situent au coeur de la jungle costaricienne. Vous aurez l’opportunité de faire le tour de ces cascades afin d’en prendre plein les yeux !

Admirez le Rio Celeste et sa beauté incomparable, qui en fait un lieu incontournable sur votre itinéraire de voyage. 

Rafraîchissez-vous dans la cascade San Luis située dans la forêt tropicale de Monteverde, connue pour sa végétation luxuriante. Pour l’atteindre, il faudra vous y rendre à pied. L’occasion rêvée d’observer tout au long de votre périple une faune et une flore variées. 

Dans la région d’Alajuela, la cascade Tesoro Escondido, entourée de nombreuses piscines naturelles, promet un merveilleux moment ; la cascade Nauyaca sera l’occasion de vous détendre en admirant sa chute singulière tombant tel un escalier.

Le Costa Rica, destination parfaite pour les amoureux de la nature, recèle de nombreuses autres cascades que vous pourrez découvrir tout au long de votre voyage ! 

Brussels - Belgium

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Jungle hike 

DISCOVERY OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WATERFALLS IN COSTA RICA

Known for the beauty and diversity of its landscapes, a trip to Costa Rica couldn’t be complete without one of its true wonders: the waterfalls. All different from each other, most of them are located in the heart of the Costa Rican jungle. You will have the opportunity to go around these waterfalls to take your eyes full! 

Admire the Rio Celeste and its incomparable turquoise beauty, which makes it a must on your travel itinerary, despite being very popular. 

Refresh yourself in the San Luis waterfall located in the Monteverde rainforest, known for its lush vegetation. To reach it, you will have to walk there. The perfect opportunity to observe a variety of flora and fauna throughout your trip.

In the Alajuela region, the Tesoro Escondido waterfall, surrounded by numerous natural pools, promises a wonderful moment; the Nauyaca waterfall will be the opportunity to relax while admiring its singular waterfall falling like a staircase.

Costa Rica, the perfect destination for nature lovers, has many other waterfalls that you can discover throughout your trip!

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited