Image by Portuguese Gravity

Excursion dans les villages typiques 

DÉCOUVREZ LES PAYSAGES PITTORESQUES DU PORTUGAL 

Pour s’éloigner de la foule et se retrouver dans un cadre authentique et calme, rien de mieux qu’une petite excursion dans de charmants villages portugais. Certains ont gardé une trace d’un passé mouvementé et d’une culture riche, une aubaine pour les passionnés d’histoire. 

Comporta, ce joli petit village de pêcheurs offre de charmantes plages naturelles. Imprégnez-vous de la joie de vivre du petit village de Vergao dont la nature isolée et les traditions anciennes en font un véritable joyau à découvrir. Venez admirer les maisons blanches dominées par le château du village Mértola dont l’héritage du monde arabe a laissé des traces. 

Le Portugal compte de nombreux petits villages typiques aux traditions parfois lointaines dont la découverte transporte les voyageurs dans un univers rempli de coutumes et d’histoires. Nous nous ferons une joie de vous les faire découvrir d’une manière originale!

Brussels - Belgium

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Image by Portuguese Gravity

Excursion to typical villages

DISCOVER THE PICTURESQUE LANDSCAPES OF PORTUGAL 

To get away from the crowds and find yourself in an authentic and calm setting, there is nothing better than a little excursion to charming Portuguese villages. Some of them have kept a trace of a turbulent past and a rich culture, a godsend for history buffs. 

Comporta, this pretty little fishing village offers charming natural beaches. Immerse yourself in the joie de vivre of the small village of Vergao, whose isolated nature and ancient traditions make it a real gem to discover. Come and admire the white houses dominated by the castle of the village Mértola whose heritage from the Arab world has left its mark. 

Portugal has many small typical villages with sometimes distant traditions whose discovery transports travelers into a world full of customs and stories. We will be happy to show you them in an original way!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED