Image by Alex Paganelli

Lisbonne

VISITE DE LA CAPITALE

Répartie du sept collines qui surplombent le fleuve du Tage, Lisbonne a beaucoup à offrir loin de l’agitation touristique des autres capitales européennes. Entre cathédrales gothiques, châteaux majestueux, monastères, musées pittoresques, la visite de la capitale est un réel voyage dans le temps à la découverte de l’histoire du Portugal. 

Admirez les impressionnants remparts du château Saint-Georges perché sur une colline surplombant le centre historique de la ville, après son ascension vous aurez le droit à l’une des plus belles vues sur la ville. Classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, vous pourrez observer la magnifique tour de Belém avec son architecture typique. 

En plus de tous ses splendides monuments, Lisbonne dispose de nombreux quartiers historiques qui valent le détour : Amalfa, Baixa, Bairro Alto … tous vous plongent dans une ambiance chaleureuse et festive, ce pour quoi le Portugal est tellement apprécié !

Image by Alex Paganelli

Lisbon

CAPITAL VISIT 

Spread out over the seven hills overlooking the Tagus River, Lisbon has much to offer away from the tourist hustle and bustle of other European capitals. Between Gothic cathedrals, majestic castles, monasteries and picturesque museums, a visit to the capital is a real journey back in time to discover the history of Portugal. 

Admire the impressive ramparts of St. George's Castle perched on a hill overlooking the historic city centre, after its ascent you will be entitled to one of the most beautiful views of the city. Listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, you will be able to observe the magnificent Belém Tower with its typical architecture. 

In addition to all its splendid monuments, Lisbon has many historic districts that are worth a visit: Amalfa, Baixa, Bairro Alto ... all of them plunge you into a warm and festive atmosphere, which is what Portugal is so appreciated for! 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED