india-monument.jpg

Culture indienne

DÉCOUVERTE DU RAJASTHAN 

Plongez au cœur de la fastueuse culture indienne lors d'un itinéraire personnalisé à la découverte du Rajasthan. Entre patrimoine architectural hors du commun, croyances ancestrales et prégnance de la religion, découvrez un monde aux mille couleurs au pays des mille et une nuits, témoignant de la richesse d’antan de cette civilisation millénaire.

Lors de votre voyage, vous serez plongé.e dans les traditions et coutumes indiennes avec une immersion totale dans cette culture qui ne laisse personne indifférent. Découvrez les nombreuses danses indiennes et laissez-vous entraîner dans un tourbillon joyeux et coloré ! 

Vous aurez aussi l'opportunité de découvrir le vêtement traditionnel des femmes indiennes, le Sari, et d’en apprendre son origine, son histoire et sa signification. Vous pourrez aussi visiter les nombreux temples hindous, réputés pour leur beauté architectural : Mînâkshî, le temple de Virupaksha ou encore le temple d’Annamalaiyar. 

Pour les plus gourmands, la cuisine indienne, riche de diverses épices et de saveurs en tout genre, risque bien de vous conquérir !

Brussels - Belgium

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

india-monument.jpg

Indian culture 

DISCOVERY OF RAJASTHAN 

Dive into the heart of India's sumptuous culture on a personalised itinerary to discover Rajasthan. Between extraordinary architectural heritage, ancient beliefs and the prevalence of religion, discover a world of a thousand colours in the land of the one thousand and one nights, testifying to the richness of this ancestral civilisation. 

During your trip, you will be surrounded by Indian traditions and customs with a total immersion in this culture that leaves no one indifferent. Discover the many Indian dances and let yourself be carried away in a joyful and colourful whirlwind! 

You will also have the opportunity to discover the traditional clothing of Indian women, the Sari, and learn about its origin, history and meaning. You can also visit the many Hindu temples, renowned for their architectural beauty: Mînâkshî, the Virupaksha temple or the Annamalaiyar temple. 

For the gourmets, Indian cuisine, rich in various spices and flavours of all kinds, is sure to conquer you!

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited