Image by Tanner Larson

Archipel grec

RETROUVEZ-VOUS SUR DES PETITES ÎLES IDYLLIQUES ET SECRÈTES

Avec près de 6000 îles et îlots, l'archipel grec offre de nombreuses destinations idylliques loin de la foule. Si certaines îles sont réputées mondialement telle que Mykonos, Santorin ou encore Kos, nombreux sont les paradis secrets sur lesquels vous pourrez vous ressourcer. 

 

En excursion sur l’île de Kefalonia, vous aurez l’opportunité de découvrir la beauté naturelle des lieux où le doux parfum de jasmin se fait sentir à chaque coin de rue. Découvrez les villages aux maisons blanches de Folegandros ainsi que sa campagne aux charmantes fermes traditionnelles. 

 

Escapade à Serifos, Amorgos, Paros et tant d’autres, ses îles idylliques aux eaux cristallines sont les destinations parfaites pour un séjour romantique, entre amis et même en famille, loin de toute agitation.

Image by Tanner Larson

Greek archipelago 

FIND YOURSELF ON SMALL, IDYLLIC, SECRET ISLANDS... 

With nearly 6,000 islands and islets, the Greek archipelago offers many idyllic destinations away from the crowds. While some islands are world famous such as Mykonos, Santorini or Kos, there are many secret paradises where you can recharge your batteries. 

On a trip to the island of Kefalonia, you will have the opportunity to discover the natural beauty of places where the sweet scent of jasmine can be felt around every corner. Discover the white-washed villages of Folegandros and its countryside of charming traditional farms. 

Escape to Serifos, Amorgos, Paros and so many others, its idyllic islands with crystal clear waters are the perfect destinations for a romantic stay, with friends and even family, far away from the hustle and bustle. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED