Image by Enric Domas

Athènes

VISITEZ LA CAPITALE 

À la fois historique et moderne, Athènes a de nombreux atouts pour accueillir ses visiteurs et les faire voyager dans le temps. Parfois délaissée pour les somptueuses îles, la capitale grecque mérite pourtant que l’on y attarde. 

Les nombreux monuments que l’on croise dans la ville témoignent du riche passé de la Grèce : vous ne pourrez pas repartir d’Athènes sans avoir admiré le Panthéon perché sur la colline de l’Acropole dont la beauté en fait l’une des 7 merveilles du monde antique. 

Véritable oasis de verdure, le jardin National est une chouette façon de se rafraîchir l’été à l’ombre des arbres ou au bord des nombreux bassins. Vous ne serez pas surpris d’y croiser quelques petits animaux - chèvres, paons, coqs - donnant une impression de pleine nature au coeur de la ville ! 

Brussels - Belgium

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Image by Enric Domas

Athens 

VISIT THE CAPITAL 

Both historical and modern, Athens has many assets to welcome its visitors and make them travel in time. Sometimes neglected for the sumptuous islands, the Greek capital is nevertheless worth a visit. 

The many monuments that you come across in the city bear witness to Greece's rich past: you can't leave Athens without having admired the Pantheon perched on the hill of the Acropolis, whose beauty makes it one of the 7 wonders of the ancient world. 

A true oasis of greenery, the National Garden is a great way to cool off in the summer in the shade of the trees or at the edge of the many pools. You won't be surprised to come across some small animals - goats, peacocks, roosters - giving an impression of nature in the heart of the city! 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED