Image by JOHN TOWNER

Ville Lumière 

PARTEZ EN ESCAPADE DANS LA CAPITALE

Un séjour en France ne serait pas le même sans un passage par sa capitale aux allures de Grande Dame, Paris. Ses musées, ses monuments historiques, ses grandes avenues, ses quartiers chics, font de la ville un réel centre de culture et de patrimoine. 

De la Dame de Fer aux quais de la Seine en passant par Notre Dame, Paris se dévoile au fur et à mesure avec ses boutiques de créateurs, ses expositions et ses rooftops offrant une vue imprenable la ville Lumière. 

Quittez le coeur de la capitale pour vous retrouver dans les jardins aux multiples couleurs du château de Versaille, dont l’histoire envoûte ses visiteurs. Au Sud, découvrez les splendides châteaux de Fontainebleau retraçant le passé des rois de France. 

Paris et ses alentours compte de nombreux trésors à découvrir et son atmosphère romantique donne envie de prolonger un peu plus le séjour … Notre réseau de partenaires exclusifs sur place vous garanti une expérience sans pareil dans les lieux les plus insolites et inaccessibles de la capitale française.

Image by JOHN TOWNER

City of Light 

GO ON A GETAWAY IN THE CAPITAL 

A stay in France would not be the same without a visit to its capital, Paris, which looks like a Grande Dame. Its museums, historic monuments, wide avenues and chic districts make the city a real centre of culture and heritage. 

From the Iron Lady to the banks of the Seine, via Notre Dame, Paris reveals itself as you go along with its designer boutiques, exhibitions and rooftops offering a breathtaking view of the City of Light. 

Leave the heart of the capital to find yourself in the colorful gardens of the Palace of Versailles, whose history bewitches its visitors. To the south, discover the splendid castles of Fontainebleau retracing the past of the kings of France. 

Paris and its surroundings have many treasures to discover and its romantic atmosphere makes you want to extend your stay a little longer... Our network of exclusive partners on site guarantees you an unparalleled experience in the most unusual and inaccessible places of the French capital.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED