Image by Tapio Haaja

Helsinki 

VISITE DE LA CAPITALE

La petite capitale finlandaise, encore assez peu connue, mérite que l’on s’y attarde le temps d’un week-end ou pour quelques jours afin d’y découvrir tous ses trésors cachés. Entouré de paysages grandioses, Helsinki fascine ses visiteurs par sa beauté naturelle et préservée qui en fait l’une des plus belles villes d’Europe. 

La ville regorge de monuments historiques et de bâtiments splendides qu’il faut absolument découvrir ! Entre lieux cultes, musées, grands lacs aux forêts denses, la capitale offre une pluralité de paysages afin que chacun y trouve son compte. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’endroits atypiques, nous vous conseillons la visite de l’église de Temppeliaukio, creusée à même la roche, ce lieu à l’atmosphère paisible est une véritable pépite. 

Vous pourrez vous éloigner de l’agitation de la ville et partir en excursion dans le parc national de Nuuksio, situé à une vingtaine de minutes de la capitale, le parc plonge les visiteurs au coeur d’une nature enivrante.

Brussels - Belgium

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Image by Tapio Haaja

Helsinki 

CAPITAL VISIT

The small Finnish capital, still quite unknown, deserves that we linger there for a weekend or for a few days to discover all its hidden treasures. Surrounded by grandiose landscapes, Helsinki fascinates its visitors with its natural and preserved beauty which makes it one of the most beautiful cities in Europe. 

The city abounds in historical monuments and splendid buildings that you must absolutely discover! Between cult places, museums, large lakes with dense forests, the capital offers a variety of landscapes so that everyone can find something to suit them. If you are looking for atypical places, we recommend you to visit the church of Temppeliaukio, dug in the rock, this place with a peaceful atmosphere is a real nugget. 

You can get away from the hustle and bustle of the city and go on an excursion to the Nuuksio National Park, located about twenty minutes from the capital, the park plunges visitors into the heart of an intoxicating nature.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED