Image by Content Pixie

Îles paradisiaques de la mer Adriatique 

PLONGEZ DANS UN DÉCOR IDYLLIQUE 

Avec plus d’un millier d’îles et îlots, la côte croate est sans doute l’une des plus belles de la mer méditerranée. Petite ou vaste, verdoyante ou aride, la diversité des îles est ce qui rend l’archipel aussi unique et agréable à explorer. 

Hvar, la plus connue et ensoleillée des îles croates est la destination parfaite pour les voyageurs en quête d’une ambiance festive et chaleureuse. Ses plages paradisiaques aux eaux turquoises offrent tout de même de la tranquillité pour un séjour reposant. 

Vis, l’île mystérieuse à la nature sauvage fut pendant longtemps interdite aux étrangers. Aujourd’hui ses paysages préservés offrent de magnifiques plages et criques secrètes pour des vacances loin de la foule. 

Pour les amoureux des destinations indomptées et sauvages, l’île de Cres est un mélange de paysages fascinants, de villages médiévaux et d’une ville portuaire incroyable. 

Selon vos envies d’expériences et vos rêves, nous construisons ensemble votre voyage idyllique sur l’archipel croate.

Image by Content Pixie

Paradise Islands of the Adriatic Sea

PLUNGE INTO AN IDYLLIC SETTING 

With more than a thousand islands and islets, the Croatian coast is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful in the Mediterranean Sea. Small or vast, green or arid, the diversity of the islands is what makes the archipelago so unique and pleasant to explore. 

Hvar, the best known and sunniest of the Croatian islands, is the perfect destination for travelers looking for a festive and warm atmosphere. Its paradisiacal beaches with turquoise waters still offer tranquility for a relaxing stay. 

Vis, the mysterious island with its wild nature was for a long time forbidden to foreigners. Today its preserved landscapes offer magnificent beaches and secret creeks for a holiday far from the crowds. 

For lovers of untamed and wild destinations, the island of Cres is a mixture of fascinating landscapes, medieval villages and an incredible port city. 

According to your desire for experiences and dreams, we will build together your idyllic trip to the Croatian archipelago. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED