Image by John O'Nolan

Îles Lofoten 

PARTEZ EN EXCURSION SUR CET ARCHIPEL MAGIQUE

Véritable coin de paradis pour la pêche, les îles Lofoten sont un joyau de la nature qu’il faut à tout prix découvrir lors d’un voyage en Norvège. Entre petits villages hors des sentiers battus, fjords d’un bleu profond et belles plages de surf, ces îles vous plongent dans une nature à l’état sauvage, au coeur de montagnes majestueuses. 

Les passionnées d’oiseaux auront la possibilité d’observer dans leur habitat naturel les différentes espèces présentent sur les îles. L’archipel a pour principale valeur la préservation de son environnement et de sa culture, ses grands espaces de verdure et de montagnes en font la destination préférée des amoureux de la nature, cherchant à se ressourcer et à être dépaysés. 

Les îles Lofoten sont aussi l’endroit préféré des amateurs de randonnée, la diversité des reliefs offre des paysages incroyables et uniques. De nombreuses autres activités en plein air sont possible : kayak, pêche, rafting, surf, plongée … il y en a pour tous les goûts.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Image by John O'Nolan

Lofoten Islands

TAKE A TRIP TO THIS MAGICAL ARCHIPELAGO

A true fishing paradise, the Lofoten Islands are a jewel of nature that must be discovered at all costs during a trip to Norway. Between small villages off the beaten track, deep blue fjords and beautiful surf beaches, these islands plunge you into a wilderness in the heart of majestic mountains. 

Bird lovers will have the opportunity to observe in their natural habitat the different species present on the islands. The main value of the archipelago is the preservation of its environment and culture. Its large green spaces and mountains make it the preferred destination of nature lovers seeking to recharge their batteries and get away from it all. 

The Lofoten Islands are also the favorite place for hiking enthusiasts, the diversity of reliefs offers incredible and unique landscapes. Many other outdoor activities are possible: kayaking, fishing, rafting, surfing, diving ... there is something for everyone.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED