Randonnée en montagne

ATTEIGNEZ LES PLUS HAUTS SOMMETS !

La randonnée est une façon idéale de découvrir la beauté et les trésors d’un pays, montez au sommet des montagnes et vous aurez la chance, après l’effort, de découvrir les splendides paysages qui s’étalent sous vos yeux. 

En Afrique du Sud, découvrez les magnifiques décors qu’offrent les montagnes - du Lion’s Head de Cape Town aux montagnes de Drakensberg, entre cascades, plaines verdoyantes et pics montagneux, un majestueux panorama s’offrira à vous. 

En Ethiopie, le parc naturel des montagnes du Simien vous proposera une rencontre avec les singes Gelada, une espèce menacée de disparition. Pour les plus courageux, un trek de plusieurs jours est possible, il vous permettra d’atteindre les plus hauts sommets avec des vues imprenables et des plus insolites! 

Au Népal: nous vous conseillons divers itinéraires de randonnée, que ce soit dans les montagnes de l’Annapurna, reconnues au fil des années pour leurs somptueux paysages, ou dans la région moins visitée mais spectaculaire du Mustang. 

N’hésitez plus et endossez votre sac à dos pour un trek entre amis dans les montagnes, une expérience sensationnelle qui vous permettra de vous retrouvez sur les toits du monde. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Mountain hiking 

REACH THE HIGHEST PEAKS 

Hiking is an ideal way to discover the beauty and treasures of a country. Climb to the top of the mountains and you will have the chance, after the effort, to discover the splendid landscapes displayed before your eyes. 

 

In South Africa, discover the magnificent scenery that the mountains offer - from Cape Town's Lion's Head to the Drakensberg Mountains, between waterfalls, green plains and mountain peaks, a majestic panorama will be offered to you.

 

In Ethiopia, the Simien Mountains Nature Park will offer you an encounter with the endangered Gelada monkeys. For the most courageous, a trek of several days is possible, it will allow you to reach the highest peaks with breathtaking views and most unusual! 

 

In Nepal: we recommend various trekking itineraries, whether in the Annapurna Mountains, known over the years for their magnificent landscapes, or in the less visited but spectacular region of Mustang. 

 

Do not hesitate and put on your backpack for a trek with friends in the mountains, a sensational experience that will allow you to find yourself on the rooftops of the world.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED