Croisière sur les îles Galapagos 

EXPLOREZ L'ARCHIPEL À BORD D'UN BATEAU 

Nous vous proposons de partir à l’exploration de l’archipel enchanté des Galapagos lors d’une croisière luxueuse d’une durée pouvant aller de 5 à 14 jours. Cette excursion vous permettra de découvrir les différentes îles de l’archipel, dont certaines sont volcaniques, ainsi que sa faune insolite. 

Entre nombreuses espèces de reptiles, tortues géantes ou encore requins et cétacés, les îles Galapagos vous réservent de nombreuses découvertes dans un cadre qui vous transportera hors du temps et de la civilisation! 

Cette croisière est idéale pour les amoureux de la nature. Il s’agit d’une expérience parfaite pour combiner découvertes terrestres et plongée sous-marine à la rencontre d’une faune rare et endémique. Vous pourrez naviguer au plus près de cette nature préservée et unique au monde. 

Les îles Galapagos regorgent de trésors et vous aurez l’occasion de découvrir ce petit paradis terrestre accompagné.e d’un guide qui vous montrera toutes les richesses de ces terres. 

Organisons ensemble votre croisière de rêve sous le signe d’aventure et de découverte et faisons en sorte que vous partiez des étoiles pleins les yeux.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Galapagos Islands Cruise

EXPLORE THE ARCHIPELAGO ABOARD A BOAT 

We offer you the opportunity to explore the enchanted Galapagos Archipelago on a luxury cruise that can last from 5 to 14 days. This excursion will allow you to discover the different islands of the archipelago, some of which are volcanic, as well as its unusual fauna. 

Among many species of reptiles, giant turtles, sharks and cetaceans, the Galapagos Islands offer many discoveries in a setting that will transport you out of time and civilization! 

This cruise is ideal for nature lovers. It is the perfect experience to combine land discoveries and scuba diving to meet rare and endemic fauna. You will be able to sail as close as possible to this preserved nature, unique in the world. 

The Galapagos Islands are full of treasures and you will have the opportunity to discover this small terrestrial paradise accompanied by a guide who will show you all the natural richness of these lands. 

Let's organize together your dream cruise under the sign of adventure and discovery and let's make sure that you leave with the stars full in your eyes.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED