Séjour culinaire luxueux 

RESTAUREZ-VOUS DANS LES PLUS BEAUX RESTAURANTS

Nous vous proposons des expériences culinaires uniques aux quatre coins du monde, ce sera l’occasion pour vous de découvrir de nouvelles saveurs et d’échanger sur vos aventures dans les plus beaux restaurants du monde. 

En Amérique Latine, retrouvez-vous en plein milieu du désert chilien et prenez part à une expérience unique au lodge Tierra Atacama. Dégustez des spécialités locales sur la terrasse de son restaurant offrant un panorama unique sur le désert d’Atacama. 

Au coeur de l’Océan indien, nous vous proposons de prendre part à une expérience culinaire exceptionnelle aux Maldives en dégustant des plats locaux dans un cadre idyllique. Faites l’expérience de manger “sous l’eau” dans le restaurant Ithaa, ou profitez d’un repas dans le restaurant gastronomique Saoke du Joali au design absolument unique.

En Asie, vous pourrez admirer les plus belles vues des villes de Hongkong ou de Singapour en vous rendant sur les plus beaux rooftops qui offrent un panorama imprenable sur les baies et les buildings. 

De nombreuses autres découvertes culinaires sont à vivre lors de votre voyage, offrez-vous une expérience unique en vous rendant dans les plus beaux restaurants gastronomiques du monde. Il vous suffit de nous dire quelle expérience vous fait rêver et nous nous occuperons de tout organiser pour que vous n’ayez qu’à profiter du moment.

Luxurious culinary stay 

EAT IN THE MOST BEAUTIFUL RESTAURANTS 

We offer you unique culinary experiences from the four corners of the world - the perfect opportunity to taste new flavors and share your experience in the most beautiful restaurants of the world. 

 

In Latin America, find yourself in the middle of the Chilean desert and take part in a delightful culinary journey at Tierra Atacama Lodge. Enjoy local specialties and wines on the terrace of its restaurant offering a magnificent panorama of the Atacama Desert. 

 

In the heart of the Indian Ocean, we invite you to indulge in an exceptional gastronomic display in the Maldives by tasting local dishes in an idyllic setting. Experience dining "underwater" in the Ithaa restaurant, or enjoy a meal in the Joali's gastronomic Saoke restaurant with its renowned design. 

 

In Asia, you can admire the breathtaking views of the cities of Hong Kong or Singapore by visiting the most beautiful and trendy rooftop bars and restaurants that offer a gorgeous panorama of the surrounding bays and buildings. 

 

Many other culinary discoveries are to be experienced during your trip, treat yourself to a one of a kind gastronomic experience by visiting some of the most beautiful gourmet restaurants in the world. Just tell us what kind of culinary journey you are dreaming of and we'll take care of the arrangements so that you just have to enjoy the moment. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Sans%20titre_edited

©2019 BY STORYTAILOR - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED